Staff

Beth L. Hill - President and CEO
518-585-2821 ext. 223 BHill@fort-ticonderoga.org

Lauren MacLeod - Communications Officer and Group Tour Coordinator
518-585-2821 ext. 225 LMacLeod@fort-ticonderoga.org

Sydney Collier - Business Manager
518-585-2821 ext. 224  SCollier@fort-ticonderoga.org

Martha Strum - Development Officer and Membership Coordinator
518-585-2821 ext. 226 MStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org

Matthew BP Keagle - Curator 
518-585-2821 ext. 232  MKeagle@fort-ticonderoga.org

Miranda L. Peters - Collections Manager
518-585-2821 ext. 229  MPeters@fort-ticonderoga.org

Rich Strum - Director of Education
518-585-6370  RStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org

Judy Contompasis - School and Youth Programs Coordinator
518-585-6370  JContompasis@fort-ticonderoga.org

Stuart Lilie - Senior Director of Interpretation
518-585-6190 SLilie@fort-ticonderoga.org

Cameron Green - Assistant Director of Interpretation   
518-585-6190  CGreen@fort-ticonderoga.org

Ronald Vido - Assistant Military Programs Supervisor
518-585-6190  RVido@fort-ticonderoga.org

Shaun Pekar - Artificer Shoemaker
518-585-6190  SPekar@fort-ticonderoga.org

Joseph Zea - Artificer Tailor
518-585-6190 JZea@fort-ticonderoga.org