Staff

Beth L. Hill - President and CEO
518-585-2821 ext. 223 BHill@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Kelly Smallidge - Group Tour Coordinator
518-585-2821  Kelly@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Sydney Collier - Director of Finance and Business Operations
518-585-2821 ext. 224  SCollier@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Martha Strum - Development Officer and Membership Coordinator
518-585-2821 ext. 226 MStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org

Matthew BP Keagle - Curator
518-585-2821 ext. 232  MKeagle@fort-ticonderoga.org

Miranda L. Peters - Collections Manager
518-585-2821 ext. 229  MPeters@fort-ticonderoga.org

Rich Strum - Director of Education
518-585-6370  RStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org

Stuart Lilie - Senior Director of Interpretation
518-585-6190 SLilie@fort-ticonderoga.org

Nick Spadone - Assistant Director of Interpretation
518-585-6190 NSpadone@fort-ticonderoga.org   

Ronald Vido - Assistant Military Programs Supervisor
518-585-6190  RVido@fort-ticonderoga.org

Eliza West - Head of Costume
518-585-6190 EWest@fort-ticonderoga.org

Sharon Burstein - Director of Strategic Relations
518-585-2821 SBurstein@fort-ticonderoga.org