Staff

Beth L. Hill - President and CEO
518-585-2821 BHill@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Stuart Lilie - Vice President of Public History and Operations
 

Administration

Kelly Smallidge - Executive Assistant
518-585-2821  Kelly@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Sydney Collier - Director of Finance and Business Operations
518-585-2821  SCollier@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Ryann Wiktorko - Group Tour and Communications Coordinator 
 
Martha Strum - Development Officer and Membership Coordinator
518-585-2821  MStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Sharon Burstein - Director of Strategic Relations
 
Chelse Martin - Museum Guest Services Manager
518-585-2821 CMartin@fort-ticonderoga.org 
 

Curatorial and Collections

Matthew BP Keagle - Curator
518-585-2821  MKeagle@fort-ticonderoga.org
 

Miranda L. Peters - Director of Collections
518-585-2821  MPeters@fort-ticonderoga.org

Margaret Staudter - Registrar
518-585-2821  MStaudter@fort-ticonderoga.org

Tabitha Hubbard - Project Manager for the Institutional Legacy Initiative
518-585-2821
 Collections@fort-ticonderoga.org

Education

Rich Strum - Director of Academic Programs
518-585-6370  RStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Joshua Mason - Museum Education Coordinator
518-585-6370  JMason@fort-ticonderoga.org 
 

Interpretation

Nick Spadone - Director of Interpretation
518-585-6190 NSpadone@fort-ticonderoga.org   
 
Andrew Warren - School & Youth Program Interpreter 
518-585-6190 AWarren@fort-ticonderoga.org

Ronald Vido - Assistant Military Programs Supervisor
518-585-6190  RVido@fort-ticonderoga.org 
 
Matthew Schlicksup - Artificer Shoemaker
518-585-6190 MSchlicksup@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Adam Hodges-Leclair - Artificer Tailor
518-585-6190 AH
odges-leclaire@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Joseph Zea - Artificer Tailor
518-585-6190 JZea@fort-ticonderoga.org
 

Maintenance

Steve Teer - Maintenance Foreman