Staff

Beth L. Hill - President and CEO
518-585-2821 BHill@fort-ticonderoga.org
 

Administration: 518-585-2821

Sydney Collier - Director of Finance & Business Operations
SCollier@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Ryann Wiktorko - Group Tour & Communications Coordinator 
 
Martha Strum - Development Officer & Membership Coordinator
MStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Sharon Burstein - Director of Strategic Relations
 
Chelse Martin - Visitor Services & Retail Manager
 

Curatorial and Collections: 518-585-2821

Matthew BP Keagle - Curator
MKeagle@fort-ticonderoga.org
 

Miranda L. Peters - Director of Collections
MPeters@fort-ticonderoga.org

Margaret Staudter - Registrar & Site Archaeologist 
MStaudter@fort-ticonderoga.org

Tabitha Hubbard - Assistant Registrar 
Collections@fort-ticonderoga.org

John Cardinal - Preparator 
JCardinal@fort-ticonderoga.org

Meredith Moore - Curatorial Assistant 
Research@fort-ticonderoga.org

Education: 518-585-6370

Rich Strum - Director of Academic Programs
RStrum@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Joshua Mason - Museum Education Coordinator
JMason@fort-ticonderoga.org 
 

Interpretation: 518-585-6190

Stuart Lilie - Vice President of Public History
SLilie@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Nick Spadone - Director of Interpretation
NSpadone@fort-ticonderoga.org   
 
Ronald Vido - Assistant Military Programs Supervisor
RVido@fort-ticonderoga.org 
 
Matthew Schlicksup - Artificer Shoemaker
MSchlicksup@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Joseph Zea - Artificer Tailor
JZea@fort-ticonderoga.org
 
Kevin Maher - School & Youth Programs Interpreter 
KMaher@fort-ticonderoga.org


Maintenance: 518-585-3606

Steve Teer - Maintenance Foreman